23:43:07 EDT Sun 19 May 2024
Enter Symbol
or Name
USA
CA



Impinj to Participate in Upcoming Investor Conferences

2023-08-03 16:15 ET - News Release


Company Website: https://www.impinj.com
SEATTLE -- (Business Wire)

Impinj, Inc. (NASDAQ: PI), a leading RAIN RFID provider and Internet of Things pioneer, today announced its participation in the following conferences:

  • Canaccord Genuity 43rd Annual Growth Conference on Thursday, August 10, 2023: Chris Diorio, Impinj co-founder and CEO, will participate in a fireside chat at 11:30 a.m. ET / 8:30 a.m. PT.
  • Goldman Sachs Communacopia and Technology Conference on Wednesday, September 6, 2023: Cary Baker, Impinj CFO, will participate in a fireside chat at 1:50 p.m. ET / 10:50 a.m. PT.
  • Piper Sandler Growth Frontiers Conference on Tuesday, September 12, 2023: Cary Baker, Impinj CFO, will participate in a fireside chat at 5:00 p.m. ET / 2:00 p.m. PT.

Live audio webcasts and replays of the fireside chats will be available on the Impinj website at investor.impinj.com.

About Impinj

Impinj (NASDAQ: PI) helps businesses and people analyze, optimize, and innovate by wirelessly connecting billions of everyday things — such as apparel, automobile parts, luggage, and shipments — to the Internet. The Impinj platform uses RAIN RFID to deliver timely data about these everyday things to business and consumer applications, enabling a boundless Internet of Things. www.impinj.com

Contacts:

Investor Relations
Andy Cobb, CFA
Vice President, Strategic Finance
+1 206-315-4470
ir@impinj.com

Media Relations
Jill West
Vice President, Strategic Communications
+1 206-834-1110
jwest@impinj.com

Source: Impinj, Inc.

© 2024 Canjex Publishing Ltd. All rights reserved.